top of page

Thank You Letter - Goodbye 2019



Dear Lord,


From the bottom of my heart, thank You! I can honestly look back on the days of 2019 with a smile because of the joy, memories and growth I experienced! You taught me so many truths and helped me to see beauty in the darkest moments. You strengthened me when I was weak, loved me when I was broken, and led me when I was lost.


Not only that, but You taught me what it means to find my identity in You.

In You:

I am safe.

I am Your child.

I am loved.

I am redeemed.

I am priceless.

I am an overcomer... and so much more!


To quote the song "When I'm With You",

When I'm with you I feel the real me finally breaking through It's all because of you, Jesus Anytime, anywhere, any heartache I'm never too much for you to take There's only love There's only grace When I'm with you

Thank You for showing me that You are always there and I'm never too much for You take! ❤️


I also learned so much about Who You are and what You do!

You are merciful. You are a tender shepherd, strong King, loving Father! You heal, You restore, You set free! You are love itself. YOU ARE AMAZING!


Thank You for the new experiences, providing for a new harp, allowing me to meet new people, and for all that You have done for my family this year!


All in all, I'm grateful You gave me 2019 and trust 2020 into Your hands!


Your child,

Holly



1 view0 comments
Untitled design (6).png
Storywonder (7).png

I'm a storyteller, child of the King, and book enthusiast. I write to bring light, beauty, and truth to this dark world. I'm also a graphic designer with an eye for color and a musician with a love for movie soundtracks. 

Insta Posts.png
3.png

Shining light on the wonder of stories

bottom of page